Emtee – DIY Album

Emtee Intro Haters Speech
Emtee Intro Haters Speech


Another thrilling album titled “DIY” is released by the multifaceted sensational artist stage named . The third studio album from the South African heavyweight was released in 2018, and it features 9 gorgeous songs, including hits like Roll Up, Mama, You Got It, and Ready.

Immediately after his breakthrough second studio album, titled “Manando,” came the just-released blockbuster hit album “DIY.”

Below is a list of the tracks of this marvelous album for you to download and listen online.

1. Intro (Haters speech)

2. No Stress

3. Way Up

4. You Got It

5. Ziyawa Tonight

6. Kuzo Shuba

7. Ready

8. Roll Up

9. Mama

Download Emtee DIY Album


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.