P Square – Danger Album

P Square I Love You
P Square I Love You

Nigerian Award-winning Superstars have released another massively successful studio album called “Danger.” Under Square Records, the popular album was published in 2009.


The outstanding combo singer has produced four studio albums, the latest of which is titled “Danger.” It has 14 excellent tracks and appearances by and as guests.

Listen and enjoy the incredible tunes below;

1. I Love You

2. Troway

3. Break It

4. Possibility Ft. 2Face

5. Danger

6. E No Easy Ft. J Martins

7. Bye Bye

8. Who Dey Here

9. Gimme Dat

10. Super Fans

11. Danger (Instrumental)

12. Troway (Instrumental)

13. Break It (Instrumental)

14. E No Easy (Instrumental)

Download P Square Danger Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.