Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album
Rudeboy Rudykillus Album

Paul Okoye, a Nigerian sensational music performer and best male singer known by his stage name , is also a songwriter and record producer. He returns with a stunning studio smash production titled “Rudykillus EP.”

Finally, the EP has a total of 12 songs with amazing music and moods, as stated above, to better serve you.

Listed below are the 12 tracklist for you to listen to answer download online.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Download

1. Nowhere to go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus

4. Ego nekwu 

5. Fall In Love 

6. Brokeland

7. Something must kill a man 

8. Ihe neme

9. Catch your fever

10. 4days

11. Hey mama 

12. No Gimme Space


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.