Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album

Burna Boy Glory Ft Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Burna Boy Glory Ft Ladysmith Black Mambazo

, a multitalented Grammy Award winner, debuts his eagerly anticipated and thrilling album titled Love, Damini Album.

, real name Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, is returning with a fresh, Amapiano-influenced studio album titled “Love, Damini Album.” Just days after his July 2 birthday, when he turns 31, the body of work is delivered. A Warner Music/Atlantic Records/Spaceship Collective release of the record took place on Thursday, July 7, 2022.

The album serves as a follow-up to his two prior singles, “Kilometre” and “Last Last,” the latter of which he debuted at his sold-out “One Night in Space” event in NYC’s Madison Square Garden in April. The African superstar also performed both songs at the 2022 Billboard Music Awards in Las Vegas. ’ Additionally, the following month at Las Vegas’ MGM Garden Arena, the African giant gave both songs performances at the 2022 Billboard Music Awards.


, , Blaxst, , J Balvin, , , , and are among the artists who contribute to the album’s 19 stunning soundtracks. The 2020 release “Twice as Tall” by Burna, which peaked at No. 1 on the World Albums chart and No. 54 on the Billboard 200 all-genre chart, is also followed by “Love, Damini.”

Download Burna Boy Love, Damini Album

1. Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

2. Science

3. Cloak & Dagger Ft. J Hus

4. Kilometre

5. Jagele

6. Whiskey

7. Last Last (Breakfast)

8. Different Size Ft. Victony

9. It’s Plenty

10. Dirty Secrets

11. Toni-Ann Singh (T.A.S) Ft. Popcaan

12. Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani

13. For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran

14. Rollercoaster Ft. J Balvin

15. Vanilla

16. Common Person

17. Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid

18. How Bad Could It Be

19. Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.