Burna Boy – Twice as Tall Album

Burna Boy Way Too Big
Burna Boy Way Too Big
has released his long awaited album titled “Twice As Tall” with so many lovely and dancehall songs to enjoy your leisure time.
This album was released in 2020 and it featured various popular artists from around the world. They include , Mike Dean, Sean “DIDDY” Combs, Timbaland, Skread, and Jae5.
Bosede Ogulu and Damini “” Ogulu served as executive producers on the “Twice As Tall” album, which is the official follow-up to the Grammy-nominated record “African Giant.” Listed below is the track list of this wonderful album by .

Download Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album

1. Way Too Big
2. Level Up (Twice As Tall)
3. Alarm Clock
4. Wetin Dey Sup
5. Bebo
6. Wonderful
7. Onyeka (Baby)
8. Naughty by Nature
9. Comma
10. No Fit Vex
11. 23
12. Time Flies
13. Monsters You Made
14. Real Life
15. Bank on It

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.